Terms Of Use Privacy Statement

50 Countries allow Kuwaiti Citizens entry without Visa

Latest News Kuwait City 11 May 23
50 Countries allow Kuwaiti Citizens entry without Visa
Consular Affairs Sector: 50 Countries allow Kuwaiti Citizens entry without a Visa
Event Location
Kuwait, Kuwait
Kuwait City
Start Time
11 May 2023, 12:00 AM
End Time
31 May 2023, 12:00 AM

The Consular Affairs Sector of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs has released its annual bulletin for 2023, providing detailed information on how countries deal with Kuwaiti citizens and the visa procedures for entry into foreign lands, whether through embassies or ports, reports Al Jarida.

The bulletin lists 199 countries that allow Kuwaiti citizens to enter their lands, with some offering visa exemptions while others require entry visas through their embassy, airport, or website.

Out of the 199 countries listed, 50 nations allow Kuwaiti citizens with ordinary passports to enter their lands without requiring an entry visa, including 10 European countries, 3 countries Australia and its neighboring regions, 6 Asian countries, 4 African countries, 13 from the American continent, and 14 Arab countries. On the other hand, 43 countries require an entry visa to be obtained at the airport or through their website, whereas 106 countries require obtaining an entry visa through their country’s embassy.

Kuwait citizens visa exemptions